Top Stories
More Headlines
Full Schedule
Events
Tue Nov 12 2019
7:00 PM
Wright State - Lake Campus
at Lake Erie College
Thu Nov 14 2019
7:30 AM
Wright State - Lake Campus
at Tiffin University
Thu Nov 14 2019
5:30 PM
Wright State - Lake Campus
at Tiffin University
Sat Nov 16 2019
1:00 PM
Wright State - Lake Campus
at Ohio Christian University
Sat Nov 16 2019
3:00 PM
Wright State - Lake Campus
at Walsh College
Wed Nov 20 2019
7:00 PM
Wright State - Lake Campus
at Notre Dame College
Thu Nov 21 2019
7:00 PM
Wright State - Lake Campus
at Wayne State University (Michigan)
NCAA
Fri Nov 22 2019
7:00 AM
Wright State - Lake Campus
at PikeVille
Sun Dec 01 2019
1:00 PM
Wright State - Lake Campus
at Miami University (Hamilton)
Sun Dec 01 2019
3:00 PM
Wright State - Lake Campus
at Miami University (Hamilton)
Tue Dec 03 2019
6:00 PM
Ohio University (Mansfield)
vs. Wright State - Lake Campus
Thu Dec 05 2019
7:00 PM
Kent St.-Tuscarawas
vs. Wright State - Lake Campus
Nutter Center
Sat Dec 07 2019
1:00 PM
Wright State - Lake Campus
at Cincinnati-Clermont
Sat Dec 07 2019
3:00 PM
Wright State - Lake Campus
at Cincinnati-Clermont
USCAA
Fri Jan 10 2020
5:30 PM
Bryant & Stratton (Buffalo)
vs. Wright State - Lake Campus
Auglaize-Mercer County YMCA (Celina, OH)
Fri Jan 10 2020
7:30 PM
Bryant & Stratton (Buffalo)
vs. Wright State - Lake Campus
Auglaize-Mercer County YMCA (Celina, OH)
Sun Jan 12 2020
1:00 PM
Miami University (Hamilton)
vs. Wright State - Lake Campus
Sun Jan 12 2020
3:00 PM
Miami University (Hamilton)
vs. Wright State - Lake Campus
Wed Jan 15 2020
5:30 PM
Miami University (Middletown)
vs. Wright State - Lake Campus
Wed Jan 15 2020
7:00 PM
Miami University (Middletown)
vs. Wright State - Lake Campus
Sat Jan 18 2020
3:00 PM
Wright State - Lake Campus
at Southern State CC
Wed Jan 22 2020
5:30 PM
Wilberforce
vs. Wright State - Lake Campus
Sat Jan 25 2020
3:00 PM
Wright State - Lake Campus
at Kent St.-Tuscarawas
Mon Jan 27 2020
5:30 PM
Wright State - Lake Campus
at Miami University (Middletown)
Mon Jan 27 2020
7:00 PM
Miami University (Middletown)
vs. Wright State - Lake Campus
Wed Jan 29 2020
5:30 PM
Cincinnati-Clermont
vs. Wright State - Lake Campus
Nutter Center
Wed Jan 29 2020
7:30 PM
Cincinnati-Clermont
vs. Wright State - Lake Campus
@ Nutter Center USCAA Nutter Center
Wed Feb 05 2020
5:30 PM
Wright State - Lake Campus
at Wilberforce
View Full Schedule
Results
Wed Apr 10 2019
Final - 5 innings
1 Rochester College
11 vs. Wright State - Lake Campus
NAIA
Wed Apr 10 2019
Final - 7 innings
4 Rochester College
5 vs. Wright State - Lake Campus
NAIA
Sun Apr 14 2019
Cancelled
Cleary
vs. Wright State - Lake Campus
USCAA/NAIA
Sun Apr 14 2019
Cancelled
Cleary
vs. Wright State - Lake Campus
USCAA/NAIA
Wed Apr 17 2019
Final - 9 innings
3 Cleary
2 vs. Wright State - Lake Campus
USCAA
Wed Apr 17 2019
Cancelled
Cleary
vs. Wright State - Lake Campus
USCAA
Fri Apr 19 2019
Final - 5 innings
0 Robert Morris-Peoria
16 vs. Wright State - Lake Campus
@ WSU- Nischwitz Field USCAA
Fri Apr 19 2019
Final
4 Robert Morris-Peoria
10 vs. Wright State - Lake Campus
@ WSU- Nischwitz Field USCAA
Sat Apr 20 2019
Cancelled
Robert Morris-Peoria
vs. Wright State - Lake Campus
USCAA/ 9in
Wed Apr 24 2019
Final - 10 innings
10 Urbana
5 vs. Wright State - Lake Campus
NCAA 2/ 9in
Sat Apr 27 2019
Cancelled
Oakland City University
vs. Wright State - Lake Campus
NCAA 2
Sat Apr 27 2019
Cancelled
Oakland City University
vs. Wright State - Lake Campus
NCAA 2
Sun Apr 28 2019
Final
13 Oakland City University
12 vs. Wright State - Lake Campus
NCAA 2
Sun Apr 28 2019
Final
8 Oakland City University
1 vs. Wright State - Lake Campus
NCAA 2
Fri May 03 2019
Final
2 Wright State - Lake Campus
4 at Ohio Northern University
Single 9
Sun May 05 2019
Final
1 Alice Lloyd
6 vs. Wright State - Lake Campus
NCCAA/NAIA
Sun May 05 2019
Final - 8 innings
2 Alice Lloyd
3 vs. Wright State - Lake Campus
NAIA/NCCAA
Mon May 13 2019
Final
2 Mississippi University for Women
5 vs. Wright State - Lake Campus
@ DuBois, PA USCAA Small College World Series
Tue May 14 2019
Final - 8 innings
4 Wright State - Lake Campus
5 vs. Apprentice
@ DuBois, PA USCAA Small College World Series
Wed May 15 2019
Final - 6 innings
2 Bluefield State
12 vs. Wright State - Lake Campus
@ DuBois, PA USCAA Small College World Series @ DuBois, PA
Wed May 15 2019
Final
15 Bryant & Stratton (Albany)
4 vs. Wright State - Lake Campus
@ DuBois, PA USCAA Small College World Series
Sat Oct 12 2019
Final
46 Clark State C.C. (Scrimmage)
56 vs. Wright State - Lake Campus
Scrimmage
Sun Oct 20 2019
Final
69 Wright State - Lake Campus
100 at Indiana University Kokomo
Sat Oct 26 2019
Final
64 Wright State - Lake Campus
78 at Indiana University Northwest
Sat Oct 26 2019
Final
95 Trinity Christian College
73 vs. Wright State - Lake Campus
Mon Oct 28 2019
Final
100 Concordia University
67 vs. Wright State - Lake Campus
Wed Oct 30 2019
Final
76 Indiana University Southeast
54 vs. Wright State - Lake Campus
Fri Nov 01 2019
Final
48 Wright State - Lake Campus
92 at University of Michigan -Dearborn
NAIA
View Full Schedule