Top Stories
More Headlines
Full Schedule
Events
Wed Jan 22 2020
5:30 PM
Wilberforce
vs. Wright State - Lake Campus
Mon Jan 27 2020
5:30 PM
Wright State - Lake Campus
at Miami University (Middletown)
Wed Jan 29 2020
5:30 PM
Cincinnati-Clermont
vs. Wright State - Lake Campus
Nutter Center
Wed Feb 05 2020
5:30 PM
Wright State - Lake Campus
at Wilberforce
Sun Feb 09 2020
1:00 PM
Andrews
vs. Wright State - Lake Campus
Thu Feb 13 2020
7:00 PM
Wright State - Lake Campus
at Midway University
Sat Feb 22 2020
5:00 PM
Wright State - Lake Campus
at Siena Heights University
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sun Dec 01 2019
Final
81 Wright State - Lake Campus
75 at Miami University (Hamilton)
Sat Dec 07 2019
Final
65 Wright State - Lake Campus
66 at Cincinnati-Clermont
Fri Jan 10 2020
Final
70 Bryant & Stratton (Buffalo)
62 vs. Wright State - Lake Campus
Auglaize-Mercer County YMCA (Celina, OH)
Sun Jan 12 2020
Final
59 Miami University (Hamilton)
76 vs. Wright State - Lake Campus
Wed Jan 15 2020
Final
50 Miami University (Middletown)
56 vs. Wright State - Lake Campus
View Full Schedule