Top Stories
More Headlines
Full Schedule
Events
Sat Mar 03 2018
1:00 PM
Wright State - Lake Campus
at Alice Lloyd College
Sat Mar 03 2018
4:00 PM
Wright State - Lake Campus
at Alice Lloyd College
Sun Mar 04 2018
12:00 PM
Wright State - Lake Campus
at Alice Lloyd College
Sat Mar 10 2018
3:00 PM
Wright State - Lake Campus
at Penn State Du Bois
Sat Mar 10 2018
5:00 PM
Wright State - Lake Campus
at Penn State Du Bois
Sun Mar 11 2018
12:00 PM
Wright State - Lake Campus
at Penn State Du Bois
Wed Mar 14 2018
5:00 PM
Wright State - Lake Campus
at Miami Hamilton
Sat Mar 17 2018
1:00 PM
Wright State - Lake Campus
at Oakland City University
Sat Mar 17 2018
4:00 PM
Wright State - Lake Campus
at Oakland City University
Sun Mar 18 2018
2:00 PM
Wright State - Lake Campus
at Oakland City University
Sun Mar 18 2018
5:00 PM
Wright State - Lake Campus
at Oakland City University
Tue Mar 20 2018
4:00 PM
Wright State - Lake Campus
at Defiance College
Fri Mar 23 2018
7:00 PM
Robert Morris-Peoria
Wright State - Lake Campus
Sat Mar 24 2018
7:00 PM
Robert Morris-Peoria
Wright State - Lake Campus
Sun Mar 25 2018
1:00 PM
Robert Morris-Peoria
Wright State - Lake Campus
Sun Mar 25 2018
4:00 PM
Robert Morris-Peoria
Wright State - Lake Campus
Wed Mar 28 2018
2:00 PM
Wright State - Lake Campus
at Ohio State University - Lima
Wed Mar 28 2018
5:00 PM
Wright State - Lake Campus
at Ohio State University - Lima
Wed Apr 04 2018
6:00 PM
Ohio State University-Lima
Wright State - Lake Campus
Sat Apr 07 2018
4:00 PM
Robert Morris-S'fiel
Wright State - Lake Campus
WSU-Nischwitz Field
Sat Apr 07 2018
7:00 PM
Robert Morris-S'fiel
Wright State - Lake Campus
WSU- Nischwitz Field
Wed Apr 11 2018
6:00 PM
Miami Hamilton
Wright State - Lake Campus
Sun Apr 15 2018
12:00 PM
Alice Lloyd College
Wright State - Lake Campus
Sun Apr 15 2018
3:00 PM
Alice Lloyd College
Wright State - Lake Campus
Wed Apr 18 2018
5:00 PM
Ohio State University - Lima
Wright State - Lake Campus
Wed Apr 18 2018
8:00 PM
Ohio State University - Lima
Wright State - Lake Campus
Sat Apr 21 2018
6:00 PM
Cleary
Wright State - Lake Campus
Sat Apr 21 2018
9:00 PM
Cleary
Wright State - Lake Campus
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
Tue Jan 16 2018
Final
83 Wright State - Lake Campus
66 at Ohio State University Lima
Sat Jan 20 2018
Final
69 Grace Bible
67 Wright State - Lake Campus
Mon Jan 22 2018
Final
37 Wright State - Lake Campus
106 at Walsh University
Thu Jan 25 2018
Final
87 Wright State - Lake Campus
60 at Kent St.-Tuscarawas
Sat Jan 27 2018
Final
97 Great Lakes Christian College
83 Wright State - Lake Campus
Fri Feb 02 2018
Final
76 Great Lakes Christian College
60 Wright State - Lake Campus
@ The Nutter Center
Fri Feb 02 2018
Final
75 Kent St.-Tuscarawas
102 Wright State - Lake Campus
@ Nutter Center
Sat Feb 03 2018
Final
1 Wright State - Lake Campus
3 at Georgia Southwestern State
Sat Feb 03 2018
Final
3 Wright State - Lake Campus
4 at Georgia Southwestern State
Sun Feb 04 2018
Cancelled
Wright State - Lake Campus
at Georgia Southwestern State
Tue Feb 06 2018
Final
51 Wright State - Lake Campus
58 at Cincinnati-Clermont
Tue Feb 06 2018
Final - 2OT
105 Wright State - Lake Campus
99 at #17 Cincinnati-Clermont
Fri Feb 09 2018
Postponed
Wright State - Lake Campus
at Asbury University
Sat Feb 10 2018
Postponed
Wright State - Lake Campus
at Asbury University
Sat Feb 10 2018
Final
54 Wright State - Lake Campus
108 at Oakland City
Sat Feb 10 2018
Final
66 Wright State - Lake Campus
85 at Oakland City University
NCAA DII
Sat Feb 10 2018
Postponed
Wright State - Lake Campus
at Asbury University
Sun Feb 11 2018
Final
72 Wright State - Lake Campus
111 at Oakland City
Sun Feb 11 2018
Final
61 Wright State - Lake Campus
77 at Oakland City University
NCAA DII
Tue Feb 13 2018
Final
56 Ohio State University Lima
84 Wright State - Lake Campus
Wed Feb 14 2018
Final
63 Cincinnati-Clermont
59 Wright State - Lake Campus
Wed Feb 14 2018
Final
59 #18 Cincinnati-Clermont
71 Wright State - Lake Campus
Fri Feb 16 2018
Final
112 St. Mary-of-the-Woods
71 Wright State - Lake Campus
Fri Feb 16 2018
Final
68 Wright State - Lake Campus
101 at #4 Grace Bible College (NCCAA DII)
Sat Feb 17 2018
Postponed
Wright State - Lake Campus
at Berea
Sat Feb 17 2018
Postponed
Wright State - Lake Campus
at Berea
Sun Feb 18 2018
Final - 9 innings
5 Berea
2 Wright State - Lake Campus
at Nischwitz Stadium, Fairborn, OH
Sun Feb 18 2018
Final
8 Berea
1 Wright State - Lake Campus
at Nischwitz Stadium, Fairborn, OH
Previous Next View Full Schedule