Top Stories
More Headlines
Full Schedule
Events
Sat Apr 21 2018
3:00 PM
Cleary
Wright State - Lake Campus
NAIA/USCAA
Sat Apr 21 2018
6:00 PM
Cleary
Wright State - Lake Campus
WSU-Nischwitz Field
Sun Apr 22 2018
1:00 PM
Cleary
Wright State - Lake Campus
NAIA/USCAA
Sun Apr 22 2018
4:00 PM
Cleary
Wright State - Lake Campus
NAIA/USCAA
Sat Apr 28 2018
12:00 PM
Wright State - Lake Campus
at Cincinnati-Clermont
Sat Apr 28 2018
4:00 PM
Wright State - Lake Campus
at Cincinnati-Clermont
Sun Apr 29 2018
12:00 PM
Cincinnati-Clermont
Wright State - Lake Campus
Sun Apr 29 2018
4:00 PM
Cincinnati-Clermont
Wright State - Lake Campus
Mon May 14 2018
TBA
Wright State - Lake Campus
vs. TBD
@ Dubois, Pennsylvania USCAA Small College World Series
Tue May 15 2018
TBA
Wright State - Lake Campus
vs. TBD
@ Dubois, Pennsylvania USCAA Small College World Series
Wed May 16 2018
TBA
Wright State - Lake Campus
vs. TBD
@ Dubois, Pennsylvania USCAA Small College World Series
Thu May 17 2018
TBA
Wright State - Lake Campus
vs. TBD
@ Dubois, Pennsylvania USCAA Small College World Series
View Full Schedule
Results
Thu Mar 08 2018
Final
93 Rhema College
71 vs. Wright State - Lake Campus
@ Evansville, IN OCU National Invitational Tournament
Fri Mar 09 2018
Final
66 Southwestern Adventist
76 vs. Wright State - Lake Campus
@ Oakland City, IN OCU National Invitational Tournament
Sat Mar 10 2018
Final - 8 innings
2 Cincinnati-Clermont
1 Wright State - Lake Campus
WSU-Nischwitz Field
Sat Mar 10 2018
Final
86 Johnson University Florida
76 vs. Wright State - Lake Campus
@ Oakland City, IN OCU National Invitational Tournament
Sat Mar 10 2018
Final
5 Cincinnati-Clermont
6 Wright State - Lake Campus
WSU-Nischwitz Field
Wed Mar 14 2018
Final
3 Wright State - Lake Campus
2 at Miami Hamilton
Sat Mar 17 2018
Final - 7 innings
1 Wright State - Lake Campus
0 at Oakland City University
Sat Mar 17 2018
Final - 7 innings
6 Wright State - Lake Campus
7 at Oakland City University
Sun Mar 18 2018
Final - 7 innings
0 Wright State - Lake Campus
1 at Oakland City University
Sun Mar 18 2018
Final - 7 innings
8 Wright State - Lake Campus
9 at Oakland City University
Tue Mar 20 2018
Cancelled
Wright State - Lake Campus
at Defiance College
Sat Mar 24 2018
Final
6 Robert Morris-Peoria
3 vs. Wright State - Lake Campus
@ Defiance, OH
Sun Mar 25 2018
Final
2 Robert Morris-Peoria
10 vs. Wright State - Lake Campus
@ Defiance, OH
Sun Mar 25 2018
Final
0 Robert Morris-Peoria
8 vs. Wright State - Lake Campus
@ Defiance, OH
Wed Mar 28 2018
Final
12 Ohio State University - Lima
13 vs. Wright State - Lake Campus
@ WSU- Nischwitz Field WSU-Nischwitz Field
Wed Apr 04 2018
Cancelled
Ohio State University-Lima
Wright State - Lake Campus
Sat Apr 07 2018
Final
5 Robert Morris-S'fiel
9 vs. Wright State - Lake Campus
@ WSU-Nischwitz Field WSU-Nischwitz Field
Sat Apr 07 2018
Final
0 Robert Morris-S'fiel
3 vs. Wright State - Lake Campus
@ WSU-Nischwitz Field WSU- Nischwitz Field
Sun Apr 08 2018
Final
0 Kent St.-Tuscarawas
5 Wright State - Lake Campus
Sun Apr 08 2018
Final - 6 innings
2 Kent St.-Tuscarawas
12 Wright State - Lake Campus
Wed Apr 11 2018
Final - 12 innings
3 Miami Hamilton
1 Wright State - Lake Campus
Sat Apr 14 2018
Cancelled
Central Penn
Wright State - Lake Campus
Sat Apr 14 2018
Final
11 Wright State - Lake Campus
13 at Sinclair CC
Sat Apr 14 2018
Cancelled
Central Penn
Wright State - Lake Campus
Sun Apr 15 2018
Postponed
Alice Lloyd College
Wright State - Lake Campus
Sun Apr 15 2018
Postponed
Alice Lloyd College
Wright State - Lake Campus
Wed Apr 18 2018
Postponed
Wright State - Lake Campus
at Ohio State University-Lima
Wed Apr 18 2018
Postponed
Wright State - Lake Campus
at Ohio State University-Lima
View Full Schedule