Top Stories
More Headlines
November 4, 2017 Sloppy Play Plagues Lakers
October 31, 2017 Lakers Fall to #15 Trojans
September 20, 2017 Women's Basketball Preview
September 18, 2017 Men's Basketball Invests in the Community Lakers have kicked their year off by investing in the local schools with the Laker Reading and the B.A.R.K program.
Full Schedule
Events
Wed Dec 13 2017
6:00 PM
Wright State - Lake Campus
at University of Northwestern Ohio
Thu Dec 14 2017
7:00 PM
Boyce College
Wright State - Lake Campus
Sun Dec 17 2017
3:00 PM
Wright State - Lake Campus
at Indiana Tech
Tue Dec 19 2017
6:00 PM
Wright State - Lake Campus
at Lourdes University
Fri Dec 29 2017
7:00 PM
Wright State - Lake Campus
at Defiance College
Defiance Christmas Tournament
Sat Dec 30 2017
TBA
TBA
vs. Wright State - Lake Campus
@ Defiance College Defiance Christmas Tournament
Thu Jan 04 2018
5:00 PM
Wright State - Lake Campus
at Andrews
Thu Jan 04 2018
7:00 PM
Wright State - Lake Campus
at #11 Andrews University
Sun Jan 07 2018
1:00 PM
Miami - Hamilton
Wright State - Lake Campus
Sun Jan 07 2018
3:00 PM
Miami University Hamilton
Wright State - Lake Campus
Thu Jan 11 2018
5:30 PM
Wright State - Lake Campus
at Cincinnati-Clermont
Thu Jan 11 2018
7:00 PM
Wright State - Lake Campus
at #10 Cincinnati-Clermont
Sat Jan 13 2018
3:00 PM
Wright State - Lake Campus
at Kent St.-Tuscarawas
Mon Jan 15 2018
1:00 PM
Andrews
Wright State - Lake Campus
Mon Jan 15 2018
3:00 PM
#11 Andrews University
Wright State - Lake Campus
Tue Jan 16 2018
5:30 PM
Wright State - Lake Campus
at Ohio State University - Lima
Tue Jan 16 2018
7:30 PM
Wright State - Lake Campus
at Ohio State University Lima
Sat Jan 20 2018
1:00 PM
Grace Bible
Wright State - Lake Campus
Mon Jan 22 2018
7:00 PM
Wright State - Lake Campus
at Walsh University
Sat Jan 27 2018
3:00 PM
Great Lakes Christian College
Wright State - Lake Campus
Fri Feb 02 2018
5:30 PM
Great Lakes Christian College
Wright State - Lake Campus
@ The Nutter Center
Fri Feb 02 2018
6:00 PM
Kent St.-Tuscarawas
Wright State - Lake Campus
Sat Feb 03 2018
1:00 PM
Wright State - Lake Campus
at Georgia Southwestern State
Sat Feb 03 2018
4:30 PM
Wright State - Lake Campus
at Georgia Southwestern State
Sun Feb 04 2018
1:00 PM
Wright State - Lake Campus
at Georgia Southwestern State
Tue Feb 06 2018
5:30 PM
Cincinnati-Clermont
Wright State - Lake Campus
Tue Feb 06 2018
7:00 PM
#10 Cincinnati-Clermont
Wright State - Lake Campus
Fri Feb 09 2018
5:00 PM
Wright State - Lake Campus
at Asbury University
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
Thu Oct 26 2017
Final
37 Wright State - Lake Campus
71 at University of Michigan - Dearborn
Sat Oct 28 2017
Final
51 Wright State - Lake Campus
98 at Rochester College
Sun Oct 29 2017
Final
56 Wright State - Lake Campus
122 at #4 Georgetown College (NAIA I)
Tue Oct 31 2017
Final
72 Wright State - Lake Campus
100 at #15 Taylor University (NAIA II)
Thu Nov 02 2017
Final
106 Wright State - Lake Campus
74 at Boyce College
Sat Nov 04 2017
Final
96 Asbury University
70 Wright State - Lake Campus
at Nutter Center
Tue Nov 07 2017
Final
86 Lourdes University
53 Wright State - Lake Campus
Tue Nov 07 2017
Final
81 Lourdes University
67 Wright State - Lake Campus
Sat Nov 11 2017
Final
47 Wright State - Lake Campus
114 at Indiana Tech
Sat Nov 11 2017
Final
85 Wright State - Lake Campus
100 at Ohio Valley University
Mon Nov 13 2017
Final
74 Wright State - Lake Campus
95 at Rio Grande University
Tue Nov 14 2017
Final
92 Huntington University
68 Wright State - Lake Campus
Fri Nov 17 2017
Final
95 Wright State - Lake Campus
128 at Grinnell College
Fri Nov 17 2017
Final
40 Wright State - Lake Campus
78 at Huntington University
Sat Nov 18 2017
Final
55 Wright State - Lake Campus
53 at Indiana University - Southeast/Lincoln Christian University
Sat Nov 18 2017
Final
69 Wright State - Lake Campus
134 at #3 William Penn University (NAIA I)
Tue Nov 21 2017
Final
46 Wright State - Lake Campus
91 at Wayne State University
Tue Nov 21 2017
Final
65 Wright State - Lake Campus
69 at Ohio Christian University
Sun Nov 26 2017
Final
92 Ind.-South Bend
56 Wright State - Lake Campus
Wed Nov 29 2017
Final
58 Wright State - Lake Campus
110 at Ohio Dominican University
Fri Dec 01 2017
Final
68 Southern State CC
101 Wright State - Lake Campus
Fri Dec 01 2017
Final
72 Southern State CC
103 Wright State - Lake Campus
Sat Dec 02 2017
Final
54 Wilberforce
36 Wright State - Lake Campus
Tue Dec 05 2017
Final
58 Wright State - Lake Campus
115 at #8 University of Pikeville (NAIA I)
Sat Dec 09 2017
Final
71 Wright State - Lake Campus
43 at Southern State CC
Sat Dec 09 2017
Final
86 Wright State - Lake Campus
64 at Southern State CC
Sun Dec 10 2017
End of 1st
80 Warren Wilson
69 Wright State - Lake Campus
Sun Dec 10 2017
Final
89 #8 Warren Wilson
93 Wright State - Lake Campus
Previous Next View Full Schedule