Top Stories
More Headlines
Full Schedule
Events
No events to show.
Results
Sun Mar 26 2017
Final - 7 innings
5 Cincinnati-Clermont
3 Wright State - Lake Campus
Sat Apr 01 2017
Final - 7 innings
3 Wright State - Lake Campus
4 vs. Cincinnati-Clermont
@ Nischwitz
Sat Apr 01 2017
Final - 7 innings
11 Wright State - Lake Campus
2 vs. Cincinnati-Clermont
@ Nischwitz
Wed Apr 05 2017
Final - 9 innings
7 Shawnee State
10 Wright State - Lake Campus
Sun Apr 09 2017
Final
1 OSU - Lima
2 vs. Wright State - Lake Campus
@ Nischwitz
Sun Apr 09 2017
Final - 5 innings
1 OSU - Lima
19 vs. Wright State - Lake Campus
@ Nischwitz
Wed Apr 12 2017
Final - 6 innings
1 Wright State - Lake Campus
11 at Wilmington
Wed Apr 12 2017
Final - 7 innings
14 Wright State - Lake Campus
5 at Wilmington
Fri Apr 14 2017
Final
3 Cleary
2 Wright State - Lake Campus
Fri Apr 14 2017
Final
3 Cleary
5 Wright State - Lake Campus
Sat Apr 15 2017
Final
6 Wright State - Lake Campus
7 at Cleary
Sat Apr 15 2017
Final
1 Wright State - Lake Campus
6 at Cleary
Wed Apr 19 2017
Final - 7 innings
2 Clark State CC
15 Wright State - Lake Campus
Sat Apr 22 2017
Final - 7 innings
4 Wright State - Lake Campus
7 at Miami Hamilton
Sat Apr 22 2017
Final - 6 innings
0 Wright State - Lake Campus
10 at Miami Hamilton
Wed Apr 26 2017
Final
6 Lawrence Tech
5 Wright State - Lake Campus
Wed Apr 26 2017
Final
5 Lawrence Tech
9 Wright State - Lake Campus
Sat Apr 29 2017
Final - 5 innings
14 Robert Morris-S'fiel
4 Wright State - Lake Campus
Sat Apr 29 2017
Final - 5 innings
0 Robert Morris-S'fiel
15 Wright State - Lake Campus
Sun Apr 30 2017
Final - 7 innings
1 Robert Morris-S'fiel
5 Wright State - Lake Campus
Sun Apr 30 2017
Final - 7 innings
4 Robert Morris-S'fiel
5 Wright State - Lake Campus
Wed May 03 2017
Final - 12 innings
5 Indiana Wesleyan
6 Wright State - Lake Campus
Wed May 03 2017
Final
14 Indiana Wesleyan
3 Wright State - Lake Campus
Wed May 10 2017
Final - 9 innings
6 Sinclair Community College
7 Wright State - Lake Campus
Mon May 15 2017
Final
17 Penn State Du Bois
5 vs. Wright State - Lake Campus
@ Glens Falls, NY USCAA Baseball National Championship
Tue May 16 2017
Final
7 Penn State Mont Alto
8 Wright State - Lake Campus
Tue May 16 2017
Final - 5 innings
0 Marygrove
10 Wright State - Lake Campus
Wed May 17 2017
Final
2 Wright State - Lake Campus
3 at Cincinnati-Clermont
Previous Next View Full Schedule