Top Stories
More Headlines
Full Schedule
Events
Tue Oct 30 2018
Final
107 Grace College (Ind)
43 Wright State - Lake Campus
Fri Nov 02 2018
Final
39 Wright State - Lake Campus
97 at U of M (Dearborn)
Sat Nov 03 2018
Final
29 Wright State - Lake Campus
95 at Lawrence Tech
Sun Nov 04 2018
Final
54 Wright State - Lake Campus
115 at Georgetown College KY
Tue Nov 06 2018
Final
47 Wright State - Lake Campus
101 at Lourdes University
Fri Nov 16 2018
Final
28 Wright State - Lake Campus
99 at Rio Grande University
Sat Nov 17 2018
Final
56 Wright State - Lake Campus
92 vs. Kentucky Christian
@ Newt Oliver Arena
Sat Nov 24 2018
Final
32 Wright State - Lake Campus
100 at Siena Heights University
Sun Nov 25 2018
Final
37 Wright State - Lake Campus
83 vs. Wilberforce University
@ SHU Fieldhouse
Sat Dec 01 2018
Final
88 Wilberforce University
28 Wright State - Lake Campus
Sun Dec 02 2018
Final
118 Midway University
47 Wright State - Lake Campus
Wed Dec 05 2018
Final
88 Roosevelt University
46 Wright State - Lake Campus
Sat Dec 08 2018
Final
88 Campbellsville University Harrodsburg
61 Wright State - Lake Campus
Wed Jan 09 2019
Final
31 Wright State - Lake Campus
102 at Wilberforce University
Wed Jan 23 2019
Final
89 Lourdes University
45 Wright State - Lake Campus
Thu Jan 24 2019
Final
37 Wright State - Lake Campus
63 at Cincinnati-Clermont
Sat Jan 26 2019
Final
99 Indiana University (Northwest)
44 Wright State - Lake Campus
Sun Jan 27 2019
Final
77 Andrews
65 Wright State - Lake Campus
Wed Jan 30 2019
Postponed
Cincinnati-Clermont
Wright State - Lake Campus
Fri Feb 01 2019
Cancelled
Villa Maria
Wright State - Lake Campus
Tue Feb 05 2019
Final
39 Wright State - Lake Campus
67 at Andrews
Sat Feb 09 2019
Final
44 Wright State - Lake Campus
96 at Oakland City University
Sun Feb 10 2019
Final
58 Wright State - Lake Campus
114 at Oakland City University
Tue Feb 12 2019
Final
55 Cincinnati-Clermont
61 Wright State - Lake Campus
Nutter Center
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
Tue Feb 05 2019
Final
39 Wright State - Lake Campus
67 at Andrews
Sat Feb 09 2019
Final
44 Wright State - Lake Campus
96 at Oakland City University
Sun Feb 10 2019
Final
58 Wright State - Lake Campus
114 at Oakland City University
Tue Feb 12 2019
Final
55 Cincinnati-Clermont
61 Wright State - Lake Campus
Nutter Center
Thu Feb 14 2019
Cancelled
Wright State - Lake Campus
at Saint Mary-of-the-Woods College
View Full Schedule